Carnival Dates – 2019

2019

  • Wednesday 6 June – Green Island Swim
  • Sunday 9 June – Cairns USM Ironman
  • Sunday¬†23 June – Pool Rescue Championships – Location TBA
  • Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 July – Mission Beach Carnival
  • Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 August – Port Douglas Carnival
  • Saturday 31 August – Kozii Challenge – Location Ellis Beach SLSC
  • Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 September – Etty Bay Carnival
  • Saturday 14 September – NQB Surf Rescue Championships – Location Cairns SLSC
  • Sunday 15 September – Masters Carnival – Location Cairns SLSC
  • Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 October – Branch Championships – Location Etty Bay SLSC
  • Sunday 20 October – Green Island Swim