Carnival Dates – 2018

2018

  • Saturday 2 June – Beach Carnival – Location Ellis Beach SLSC
  • Monday 7 June – Green swim – Location Green Island
  • Sunday 10 June – Cairns USM Ironman
  • Saturday 23 &¬†Sunday¬†24 June – Pool Rescue Championships – Location TBA
  • Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 July – Mission Beach Carnival
  • Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 August – Port Douglas Carnival
  • Sunday 12 August – Cairns Run/Swim Endurance Special Event – Location Cairns SLSC
  • Thursday 26 August – Green Island Swim
  • Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 September – Etty Bay Carnival
  • Saturday 15 September – NQB Surf Lifesaving Championships – Location Ellis Beach SLSC
  • Sunday 16 September – Ellis Beach Water Carnival
  • Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 October – Branch Championships – Location Cairns SLSC